National Council of Teachers of English Logo

Secondary Section Results

Secondary Section Steering Committee

April Niemela
Idaho State Department of Education, Lewiston

CEL Representative to the Secondary Section Steering Committee

Ann Marie Quinlan
Lincoln Southeast High School
Lincoln, Nebraska


2014-2015 Secondary Section Nominating Committee

Julie Rucker
Tift County High School
Tifton, Georgia

Teri Knight
Maine South High School
Park RIdge, Illinois

Dwight Robert Wade III
White Station Middle School
Memphis, Tennessee


*Under Council practice, the member of each Nominating Committee receiving the largest number of votes is named Chair.

Document and Site Resources

Share This On:

Page Tools:

Join NCTE Today

Related Search Terms

  • There currently are no related search terms for this page.


Copyright © 1998-2015 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use

Visit us on:
Facebook Twitter Linked In Pinterest Instagram