National Council of Teachers of English Logo

Middle Section Results

Middle Level Section Steering Committee

Christopher Lehman
Christopher Lehman Consulting
Bronx, New York
Laurie Sullivan
High Rock School Needham, Massachusetts
2014-2015 Middle Level Section Nominating Committee

Dorothy Fontaine
Wakefield School
The Plains, Virginia

Juliet Duggins
Jordan J. Mott Middle School
Bronx, New York

Katie Shepherd Dredger
James Madison University, Harrisburg, Virginia

*Under Council practice, the member of each Nominating Committee receiving the largest number of votes is named Chair.

Document and Site Resources

Share This On:

Page Tools:

Join NCTE Today

Related Search Terms

  • There currently are no related search terms for this page.


Copyright © 1998-2015 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use

Visit us on:
Facebook Twitter Linked In Pinterest Instagram