National Council of Teachers of English Logo

Elementary Section Results

Elementary Section Steering Committee


Kathy Collins, Durham, New Hampshire
Julia Lopez Robertson, University of South Carolina, Columbia
Prisca Martens, Towson University, MarylandKathryn F. Whitmore, University of Louisville, Kentucky
2014-2015 Elementary Section Nominating Committee

Deborah MacPhee
Illinois State University, Normal

Tracey Flores
Arizona State University, Tempe

Chuck Jurich
University of North Carolina, Wilmington


*Under Council practice, the member of each Nominating Committee receiving the largest number of votes is named Chair.

Document and Site Resources

Share This On:

Page Tools:

Join NCTE Today

Related Search Terms

  • There currently are no related search terms for this page.


Copyright © 1998-2015 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use

Visit us on:
Facebook Twitter Linked In Pinterest Instagram