National Council of Teachers of English Logo

College Section Results - Previous Revision

College Section Steering Committee

Isabel Baca
University of Texas at El Paso


2014-2015 College Section Nominating Committee

Troy Hicks
Central Michigan University, Mt. Pleasant

Collin Craig
St. John's University, Queens, New York 

Cristina Kirklighter
Texas A&M Univeristy, Corpus Christi 


*Under Council practice, the member of each Nominating Committee receiving the largest number of votes is named Chair.

Document and Site Resources

Share This On:

Page Tools:

Join NCTE Today

Related Search Terms

  • There currently are no related search terms for this page.


Copyright © 1998-2017 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy NEW! Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use

Visit us on:
Facebook Twitter Linked In Pinterest Instagram