National Council of Teachers of English Logo

College Section Results

College Section Steering Committee

Steven Alvarez
University of Kentucky, Lexington

Rochelle (Shelley) Rodrigo
Old Dominion University
Norfolk, Virginia

Beth Godbee
Marquette University
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

 2015-2016 College Section Nominating Committee

Akua Duku Anokye
Arizona State University, Glendale

Beth Brunk-Chavez
University of Texas at El Paso

Aja Martinez
Binghamton University, New York

 *Under Council practice, the member of each Nominating Committee receiving the largest number of votes is named Chair.

Document and Site Resources

Share This On:

Page Tools:

Join NCTE Today

Related Search Terms

  • There currently are no related search terms for this page.


Copyright © 1998-2016 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use

Visit us on:
Facebook Twitter Linked In Pinterest Instagram