National Council of Teachers of English Logo

Conference on English Education (CEE) Results - Previous Revision

CEE Executive Committee


Ken Lindblom
Stony Brook University, New York

Tonya Perry
University of Alabama at Birmingham

Anne Elrod Whitney
Pennsylvania State University, State College
2014-2015 CEE Nominating Committee

Mark Letcher
Purdue University Calumet
Hammond, Indiana

Latrise Johnson
University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa

Donna Pasternak
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee

Kia Jane Richmond
Northern Michigan University, Marquette

Kelly Sassi
North Dakota State University, Fargo


*Under Council practice, the member of each Nominating Committee receiving the largest number of votes is named Chair.

Document and Site Resources

Share This On:

Page Tools:

Join NCTE Today

Related Search Terms

  • There currently are no related search terms for this page.


Copyright © 1998-2017 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy NEW! Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use

Visit us on:
Facebook Twitter Linked In Pinterest Instagram