National Council of Teachers of English Logo

Conference on English Education (CEE) Results - Previous Revision

CEE Executive Committee


Mollie Blackburn
Ohio State University, Columbus 

Thomas M. McCann
Northern Illinois University, DeKalb 

Ebony Elizabeth Thomas
University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia 
2013-2014 CEE Nominating Committee

Susan L. Groenke
University of Tennesse, Knoxville

Allison E. Carey
Marshall University, Huntington, West Virginia 

Jung E. Kim
Lewis University, Romeoville, Illinois 

Allison Skerrett
University of Texas at Austin 

Peter Williamson
University of San Francisco, California 


*Under Council practice, the member of each Nominating Committee receiving the largest number of votes is named Chair.

Document and Site Resources

Share This On:

Page Tools:

Join NCTE Today

Related Search Terms

  • There currently are no related search terms for this page.


Copyright © 1998-2018 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use

Visit us on:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linked In
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Document Owner

Organization Name

NCTE - The National Council of Teachers Of English

A Professional Association of Educators in English Studies, Literacy, and Language Arts