National Council of Teachers of English Logo

Conference on English Education (CEE) Results

CEE Executive Committee

 Todd DeStigter
University of Illinois
Chicago, Illinois

Sophia Sarigianides
Westfield State University
Westfield, Massachusetts

Yolanda Sealey-Ruiz
Teachers College, Columbia University
New York, New York

2017-2018 CEE Nominating Committee

Amy Vetter
University of North Carolina
Greensboro, North Carolina

Nadia Behizadeh
Georgia State University
Atlanta, Georgia

Victor Malo-Juvera
University of North Carolina
Wilmington, North Carolina


Allison Wynhoff-Olsen
Montana State University
Bozeman, Montana

Michelle Zoss
Georgia State University
Atlanta, Georgia


*Under Council practice, the member of each Nominating Committee receiving the largest number of votes is named Chair.

Document and Site Resources

Share This On:

Page Tools:

Join NCTE Today

Related Search Terms

  • There currently are no related search terms for this page.


Copyright © 1998-2018 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use

Visit us on:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linked In
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Document URL

Document Owner

Organization Name

NCTE - The National Council of Teachers Of English

A Professional Association of Educators in English Studies, Literacy, and Language Arts