National Council of Teachers of English Logo

TYCA Executive Committee Members - Previous Revision


Andy Anderson, Chair, Johnson County Community College, Overland Park, KS

Eva Payne, Associate Chair, Chemeketa Community College, Salem, OR

Sarah Z. Johnson, Secretary, Madison Area Technical College, WI

Jeff Sommers, Editor, TETYC,

West Chester University, Philadelphia, PA

Judy Angona, Northeast Representative, Ocean County College, Toms River, NJ

Sravani Banerjee, Pacific Coast/ECCTYC Representative, Evergreen Valley College, San Jose, CA

Deborah Bertsch, Midwest Chair, Columbus State Community College, OH

Bradley Bleck, TYCA Webtender, Spokane Falls Community College, Spokane, WA

Beverly Fatherree, Southeast Representative, Hinds Community College, Raymond, MS

Dodie Forrest, Pacific Northwest Chair, Yakima Valley Community College, WA

Perri Gallagher, Pacific Coast/ECCTYC Chair, Ohlone College, Newark, CA
Clint Gardner, West Representative/TYCA Archivist, Salt Lake Community College, UT

Suzanne Labadie, Midwest Representative, Oakland Community College, Royal Oak, MI
Laurie Lieberman, Northeast Chair, Bergen County Community College, Paramus, NJ
David Lydic, Southwest Representative/Editor, "TYCA to You", Austin Community College, TX 
Stephanie Maenhardt, West Chair, Salt Lake Community College, UT
Toni McMillen, Southwest Chair, Collin College, McKinney, TX

Alexis Nelson, Pacific Northwest Representative Representative, Spokane Falls Community College, Spokane, WA

Susan Slavicz, Southeast Chair, Florida State College, Jacksonville



Past TYCA Executive Committee Members 


Document and Site Resources

Share This On:

Page Tools:

Join NCTE Today

Related Search Terms


Copyright © 1998-2018 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use

Visit us on:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linked In
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Document Owner

Organization Name

NCTE - The National Council of Teachers Of English

A Professional Association of Educators in English Studies, Literacy, and Language Arts