National Council of Teachers of English Logo

Secondary Section Steering Committee - Previous Revision

Kay Parks Haas,
Olathe District Schools, KS



Karen Conn Mitcham, NBCT
2010-2011 Associate Chair Jones County High School, Gray, GA

Janet Atkins, NBCT
 Wade Hampton High School, Greenville, SC 

Amy LucasAmy M. Lucas,
Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Nancy Perez,
Wayne, NJ

Jeanette Toomer,
2010-2012 Secondary Rep-at-Large, New York

Lindblom, 2008-2013 Editor,
English Journal,
Stony Brook University, NY


Anna Roseboro, NBCT 2010-2014 Liaison to CEL,
Grand Rapids, MI

Katherine (Katie) Greene, 2010-2014
Milton High School, GA

Chris Goering, 2010-2012 Committee Rep to the Research Forum,
University of Arkansas

Michael LoMonico, 2008-2012
Folger Shakespeare Library, Washington, DC

Jocelyn Chadwick, 2010-2014
Discovery Education,
Hopkins, MN




F. Mann

Felisa Mann,
NCTE Staff Liaison, Urbana, IL  

Do you have a question for a committee member? If so, please feel free to complete the form and your question will be answered as son as possible. Contact NCTE  

Document and Site Resources

Share This On:

Page Tools:

Join NCTE Today

Related Search Terms


Copyright © 1998-2018 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use

Visit us on:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linked In
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Document Owner

Organization Name

NCTE - The National Council of Teachers Of English

A Professional Association of Educators in English Studies, Literacy, and Language Arts