National Council of Teachers of English Logo

Secondary Section Steering Committee - Previous Revision

Kay Parks Haas,
Olathe District Schools, KS


Karen Conn Mitcham, 2010-2011 Associate Chair Jones County High School, Gray, GA

Janet Atkins, NBCT
 Wade Hampton High School, Greenville, SC

Amy LucasAmy M. Lucas,
Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Tamara L.C. Van Wyhe,
Glennallen Jr/Sr High School, Glennallen, AK

(not pictured) Jeanette Toomer, Secondary Rep-at-Large, New York

Ken Lindblom, Editor,
English Journal,
July 2008-September 2013
Stony Brook University, NY

Anna Roseboro, SSSC Liaison to CEL, 2010-2014, Grand Rapids, MI

(not pictured) Katherine (Katie) Greene, 2010-2014
Milton High School, GA

(not pictured) Chris Goering, Committee rep to the Research Forum, 2010-2012
University of Arkansas

(not pictured) Michael LoMonico, 2008-2012
Folger Shakespeare Library, Washington, DC

 (not pictured) Jocelyn Chadwick, 2010-2014
Discovery Education,
Hopkins, MN



F. Mann

Felisa Mann,
NCTE Staff Liaison, Urbana, IL  

Do you have a question for a committee member? If so, please feel free to complete the form and your question will be answered as son as possible. Contact NCTE  

Document and Site Resources

Share This On:

Page Tools:

Join NCTE Today

Related Search Terms


Copyright © 1998-2017 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy NEW! Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use

Visit us on:
Facebook Twitter Linked In Pinterest Instagram