National Council of Teachers of English Logo

CNV Former Fellows - Previous Revision

2006-2008 CNV Fellows

Benjamin Chang- University of California--Los Angeles
Marcelle Haddix- Boston College, Massachusetts
A. Rochele Dail- University of Alabama, Alabama
Jason Irizarry- University of Connecticut
Tambra Jackson- Michigan State University
Kafi Damali Kamasi-Johnson- Indiana University
David Kirkland- Michigan State University
Django Paris- Stanford University, California
Detra Price-Dennis-The Ohio State University
Mary Alexandra Rojas-Columbia University Teachers College, New York
Mariana Souto-Manning- University of South Carolina
Veronica Valdez- South Texas University

2004-2006 CNV Fellows and Mentors

Patricia Sanchez- University of Texas at San Antonio
Laura Alamillo- California State University, Fresno
Korina Mineth Jocson- Stanford University
Damian Baca- Michigan State University
Carol Brochin-Ceballos- University of Texas at San Antonio
Melvette Lurene Melvin- The Pennsylvania State University
Christina P. De Nicolo- University of Illinois
Ellen Cei-Der Wang- Northwestern University
Isabel Martinez- Columbia University
Jamal Cooks- San Francisco State University
Daneell Edwards- Vanderbilt University
Pamela Ellis- Stanford University

Document and Site Resources

Share This On:

Page Tools:

Join NCTE Today

Related Search Terms


Copyright © 1998-2018 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use

Visit us on:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linked In
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Document Owner

Organization Name

NCTE - The National Council of Teachers Of English

A Professional Association of Educators in English Studies, Literacy, and Language Arts