National Council of Teachers of English Logo

Policy Analysts - Previous Revision

A list of the P12 Policy Analysts will be available in December.

 If you have any questions about the Policy Analysis Initiative or would like information channeled to the Policy Analysts in your state, please contact Danielle Griffin, Legislative Associate at NCTE's DC Office, at


Higher Ed
Michelle Sidler
Auburn University
 AlaskaHigher Ed
Patricia Jenkins
University of Alaska at Anchorage
 ArizonaHigher Ed
Jeff Andelora
Mesa Community College
 ArkansasHigher Ed
Dixie Keyes
Arkansas State University
 CaliforniaHigher Ed
Dan Melzer
California State University, Sacramento
 ColoradoHigher Ed
Sue Due
Colorado State University
ConnecticutHigher Ed
Anam K. Govardhan
Western Connecticut State University
DelawareHigher Ed
Christine Cucciarre
University of Delaware
DCHigher Ed
John Walter
Saint Louis University
FloridaHigher Ed
Alison Reynolds
University of Florida
Georgia Higher Ed
Janice Walker
Georgia Southern University
IdahoHigher Ed
Karen Uehling
Boise State University
IllinoisHigher Ed
Joseph Janangelo
Loyola University Chicago
IndianaHigher Ed
Katherine Wills
Indiana University - Purdue University Columbus
IowaHigher Ed
James Uhlenkamp
Graceland University
 KansasHigher Ed
Maureen Fitzpatrick
Johnson County Community College
KentuckyHigher Ed
Roxanne Mountford
University of Kentucky
LouisianaHigher Ed
Clancy Ratliff
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
MarylandHigher Ed
Peter Adams
Community College of Baltimore County
MassachusettsHigher Ed
Matthew Parfitt
Boston University
 MichiganHigher Ed
Leslie Roberts
Oakland Community College
MinnesotaHigher Ed
Erin Mulvany-Mankowski
Brown College
MissouriHigher Ed
Jane Greer
University of Missouri, Kansas City
MontanaHigher Ed
Karen Henderson
Helena College University of Montana
NebraskaHigher Ed
Debbie Minter
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
 NevadaHigher Ed
James Webber
University of Nevada, Reno
New Hampshire
 New Jersey
Higher Ed
Amy Baldassare
Bergen Community College
New Mexico
Higher Ed
Erin O'Neill Armendarez
New Mexico State University
New York
Higher Ed
Michelle Ninacs
Buffalo State College
 North Carolina
Higher Ed
Terry McLean
Gaston College
North Dakota
Higher Ed
Ronda Marman
North Dakota State College of Science
OhioHigher Ed
Michelle Rankins
Cuyahoga Community College - Western Campus
OklahomaHigher Ed
Michele Eodice
University of Oklahoma
Higher Ed
Stacey Donohue
Central Oregon Community College
PennsylvaniaHigher Ed
Alexis Hart
Allegheny College
Rhode Island
South Carolina
Higher Ed
David Blakesley
Clemson University
South Dakota
Higher Ed
Shreelina Ghosh
Dakota State University
TennesseeHigher Ed
Jennifer Beech
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
 TexasHigher Ed
Michael Gos
Lee College
 UtahHigher Ed
Kristine Hansen
Brigham Young University
VermontHigher Ed
Susanmarie Harrington
University of Vermont
VirginiaHigher Ed
Richelle Rodrigo
Old Dominion University
 WashingtonHigher Ed
Carolyn Calhoon-Dillahunt
Yakima Valley Community College
 West Virginia
Higher Ed
Laura Brady
University of West Virginia
 WisconsinHigher Ed
John Pruitt
University of Wisconsin - Rock County


Document and Site Resources

Share This On:

Page Tools:

Join NCTE Today


Copyright © 1998-2018 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use

Visit us on:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linked In
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Document Owner

Organization Name

NCTE - The National Council of Teachers Of English

A Professional Association of Educators in English Studies, Literacy, and Language Arts