National Council of Teachers of English Logo

English Journal Editorial Staff

Editors: David Gorlewski and Julie Gorlewski, State University of New York at New Paltz

Editorial Associate: Theresa Kay, Fairbanks, Alaska

Editorial Assistants: John Mazzoni and Steven Wagner, State University of New York at New Paltz

Production Editor: Rona Smith, NCTE

Division Director, Publications: Kurt Austin, NCTE

Contact us: Englishjournal@ncte.org
Column Editors

Carpe Librum: Seize the (YA) Book: Pauline Skowron Schmidt, West Chester University, Pennsylvania (pschmidt@wcupa.edu)

Continuous Becoming: Moving toward Mastery: Victoria P. Hankey and Dawn L. Ryan (Victoria.Hankey@bvsd.org)

Disabling Assumptions: Patricia A. Dunn, Stony Brook University, New York (Patricia.Dunn@stonybrook.edu)

Envisioning Assessment: Jed Hopkins, Edgewood College, Madison, WI (jhopkins@edgewood.edu)

Lingua Anglica: Bridging Language and Learners: Pamela J. Hickey, State University of New York at New Paltz (hickeyp@newpaltz.edu)

Poetry: Nancy C. Krim (submissions: ejpoetry2013@gmail.com; correspondence: nckrim6m@gmail.com)

Soft(a)ware: Instructional Technologies in the English Classroom: Tom Liam Lynch (tom@tomliamlynch.org)

Speaking Truth to Power:
  P. L. Thomas, Furman University, Greenville, SC
(paul.thomas@furman.edu)

A Thousand Writers: Voices of the NWP:
Tanya Baker, National Writing Project
(tbaker@nwp.org)

Under Discussion: Teaching Speaking and Listening: Lisa M. Barker, Towson University
(lbarker@towson.edu)

Permissions Coordinator/Publications Assistant
Shellie Elson, NCTE, Urbana, IL (permissions@ncte.org)

 

 

Document and Site Resources

Share This On:

Page Tools:

Join NCTE Today

Related Search Terms

Copyright

Copyright © 1998-2014 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use

Visit us on:
Facebook Twitter Linked In Pinterest Instagram