National Council of Teachers of English Logo

English Journal Editorial Staff

Editors: Julie Gorlewski, Virginia Commonwealth University, and David Gorlewski

Contact us: Englishjournal@ncte.org

Editorial Associate: Theresa Kay, Fairbanks, Alaska

Editorial Assistant: Nick Shipman, Virginia Commonwealth University

Production Editor: Rona Smith, NCTE

Publications Director: Kurt Austin, NCTE (booksteam@ncte.org)

Column Editors

Carpe Librum: Seize the (YA) Book: Pauline Skowron Schmidt, West Chester University, Pennsylvania (pschmidt@wcupa.edu)

Continuous Becoming: Moving toward Mastery: Victoria P. Hankey (Victoria.Hankey@bvsd.org)

Disabling Assumptions: Patricia A. Dunn, Stony Brook University, New York (Patricia.Dunn@stonybrook.edu)

Envisioning Assessment: Jed Hopkins, Edgewood College, Madison, WI (jhopkins@edgewood.edu)

Lingua Anglia: Bridging Language and Learners: Pamela J. Hickey, Towson University, Maryland (phickey@towson.edu)

Poetry: Nancy C. Krim (submissions: ejpoetry2013@gmail.com; correspondence: nckrim6m@gmail.com)

Soft(a)ware: Instructional Technologies in the English Classroom: Tom Liam Lynch (tom@tomliamlynch.org)

Speaking Truth to Power:
  P. L. Thomas, Furman University, Greenville, SC (paul.thomas@furman.edu) and Christian Z. Goering, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville (cgoering@uark.edu)

Under Discussion: Teaching Speaking and Listening: Lisa M. Barker, Towson University
(lbarker@towson.edu)

Permissions Coordinator

Carrie Stewart, NCTE, Urbana, IL (permissions@ncte.org)

 

 

Document and Site Resources

Share This On:

Page Tools:

Join NCTE Today

Related Search Terms

Copyright

Copyright © 1998-2016 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use

Visit us on:
Facebook Twitter Linked In Pinterest Instagram