National Council of Teachers of English Logo

English Education Editorial Staff - Previous Revision

Contact us:

Phone: 912-681-0211




English Education

COE Building, Room 3140
Georgia Southern University
Curriculum, Foundations and Reading
PO Box 8144
Statesboro, GA  30460
Fax: 912-681-5382


Michael T. Moore


Associate Editors
Tara Star Johnson
Purdue University


Michael Mills
University of Northern Colorado


Column Editors 

BookWalk: Works That Move Our Teaching Forward
Diane Zigo, LeMoyne College

Regina Dunlavey Derrico, Williamsville East High School


NCTE Headquarters Staff

Division Director, Publications: Kurt Austin
Production Editor: Rona Smith
Permissions Coordinator/Publications Assistant: Shellie Elson (

CEE Executive Committee 2005-2006
Suzanne Miller, Chair
University at Buffalo, SUNY

Don Zancanella, Vice Chair
University of New Mexico, Albuquerque

Jill R. Van Antwerp, Secretary
Grand Valley State University

Janet Alsup
Purdue University

Bobby Cummings
Central Washington University, Ellensburg

Todd DeStigter
University of Illinois, Chicago

Randi Dickson
Queens College, CUNY, Flushing, NY

Todd Goodson
Kansas State University

Jean Ketter
Grinnell College

Ernest Morrell
University of California, Los Angeles

Tonya Perry
University of Alabama at Birmingham

Allen Webb
Western Michigan University

Robert P. Yagelski
University of Albany, SUNY

Michael Moore, ex officio
Georgia Southern University

Document and Site Resources

Share This On:

Page Tools:

Join NCTE Today

Related Search Terms


Copyright © 1998-2017 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy NEW! Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use

Visit us on:
Facebook Twitter Linked In Pinterest Instagram