National Council of Teachers of English Logo

College English Editorial Staff - Previous Revision

Kelly Ritter (
Department of English
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
1111 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27412

Assistant Editors
Jacob Babb
Zachary Laminack

Publications Director
Kurt Austin, NCTE, Urbana, IL (

Editing and Production
Carol E. Schanche, NCTE, Urbana, IL 

Permissions Coordinator/Publications Assistant
Shellie Elson, NCTE, Urbana, IL (

Journal Design
Victoria Martin Pohlmann

Editorial Board
Deborah Brandt, University of Wisconsin
Paul Butler, University of Houston
Resa Crane Bizzaro, Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Michael Day, Northern Illinois University
Rasha Diab, University of Texas at Austin
Sid Dobrin, University of Florida
Jessica Enoch, University of Pittsburgh
Michele Eodice, University of Oklahoma
Clint Gardner, Salt Lake Community College
Roger Graves, University of Western Ontario
Andrea Lunsford, Stanford University
Mark McBeth, John Jay College
Paul Kei Matsuda, Arizona State University
Tim Mayers, Millersville University
Lynn Quitman Troyka, City College of New York
Elizabeth Vander Lei, Calvin College
Carolyn Calhoon-Dillahunt, Yakima Valley Community College (TYCA Chair)
Patricia Dunn, Stony Brook University (College Section Chair)

Document and Site Resources

Share This On:

Page Tools:

Join NCTE Today

Related Search Terms


Copyright © 1998-2017 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy NEW! Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use

Visit us on:
Facebook Twitter Linked In Pinterest Instagram