National Council of Teachers of English Logo

College English Editorial Staff

Kelly Ritter (
Department of English
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
608 S. Wright St.
Urbana, IL 61801

Assistant Editor
Pamela Saunders

Publications Director
Kurt Austin, NCTE, Urbana, IL (

Production Editor 
Pamela A. Crews, NCTE, Urbana, IL 


Journal Designer (Interior) 
Victoria Martin Pohlmann

Editorial Board
Deborah Brandt, University of Wisconsin
Paul Butler, University of Houston
Resa Crane Bizzaro, Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Michael Day, Northern Illinois University
Rasha Diab, University of Texas at Austin
Sid Dobrin, University of Florida
Jessica Enoch, University of Maryland
Michele Eodice, University of Oklahoma
Clint Gardner, Salt Lake Community College
Roger Graves, University of Western Ontario
Andrea Lunsford, Stanford University
Mark McBeth, John Jay College
Paul Kei Matsuda, Arizona State University
Tim Mayers, Millersville University
Lynn Quitman Troyka, City University of New York
Elizabeth Vander Lei, Calvin College
Eva Payne, Chemeketa Community College, Salem, Oregon  (TYCA Chair)
Clancy Ratliff, University of Louisiana, Lafayette (College Section Chair)

Document and Site Resources

Share This On:


Anonymous commenting is not allowed. Please log in with an individual NCTE account to post comments to this page.

Most Recent Comments (0 Total Posts)

There are no comment postings on this page yet.

Page Tools:

Join NCTE Today

Related Search Terms


Copyright © 1998-2017 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy NEW! Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use

Visit us on:
Facebook Twitter Linked In Pinterest Instagram