National Council of Teachers of English Logo

Conference on English Leadership Executive Committee - Previous Revision

Executive Committee Members






Patrick MonahanPat Monahan
Chair, 2012
South High School,
Downers Grove, IL




Wanda Porter
Associate Chair 2012
Kailua, HI




Debbie Smith McCullar
Past Chair
, 2011
Dean Morgan Jr. High School,
Casper, WY



Bil Chinn
Secretary to the Executive Committee, 2012
Edmonton Public Schools





Ken SpurlockKen Spurlock
Nominations Chair, 2012
Villa Hills, KY 





Anna Small Roseboro, NBCT
Secondary Section Liaison, 2014,
Grand Rapids, MI






Nina E. Bono
Convention Booth Coordinator, 2012
Belleville West High School 





Susan GroenkeSusan L. Groenke, 
Co-Editor, ELQ, 2014,
University of Tennessee-Knoxville






Heather RoccoHeather Rocco, 2011
Westfield High School,
New Jersey

Rebecca Sipe, 2011
Eastern Michigan University
2011 CEL Program Chair

David PadillaDavid Padilla, 2012
The Baylor School
Chattanooga, TN

Ann Marie QuinlanAnn Marie Quinlan, 2012 Lincoln South East High School, NE


Janice A. Schwarze, 2013 Downers Grove South High School, IL   


R. Joseph Rodriguez, 2013 University of Texas at Austin


Felisa Mann,
Administrative Liaison,
National Council of Teachers of English, Urbana, IL   


Do you have a question for a member of the CEL Executive Committee? If so, please feel free to contact NCTE and your question will be answered as soon as possible. 

Document and Site Resources

Share This On:

Page Tools:

Related Search Terms


Copyright © 1998-2017 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy NEW! Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use

Visit us on:
Facebook Twitter Linked In Pinterest Instagram