Conference on College Composition and Communication Logo

CCC Editorial Staff


Contact Us


University of California, Irvine
435 Humanities Instructional Building
Irvine, CA 92697-2650

Permissions Requests:
Shellie Elson, NCTE

Jonathan Alexander
University of California, Irvine

Editorial Assistant

Jasmine Lee
University of California, Irvine

Production Editor

Rona Smith

Copy Editor

Jane Curran
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Editorial Board

Linda Adler-Kassner
University of California, Santa Barbara

Lena Ampadu
Towson University

Chris Anson
North Carolina state University

Anis Bawarshi
University of Washington

Barbara Bird
Taylor University

Sheila Carter-Tod
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Scott Lloyd DeWitt
Ohio State University

Kristie Fleckenstein
Florida State University

Cinthia Gannet
Fairfield University

Anne Herrington
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Maria Jersky
LaGuardia Community College

David Jolliffe
University of Arkansas

James Kalmbach
Illinois State University

Kevin Roozen
University of Central Florida

Carol Rutz
Carleton College

Raul Sanchez
University of Florida

Erec Smith
York College of Pennsylvania

Patrick Sullivan
Manchester Community College

Irwin Weiser
Purdue University

Document and Site Resources

Share This On:

Page Tools:


Copyright © 1998-2016 National Council of Teachers of English. All rights reserved in all media.

1111 W. Kenyon Road, Urbana, Illinois 61801-1096 Phone: 217-328-3870 or 877-369-6283

Looking for information? Browse our FAQs, tour our sitemap and store sitemap, or contact NCTE

Read our Privacy Policy Statement and Links Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use

Document URL

Document Owner

Organization Name

NCTE - The National Council of Teachers Of English

A Professional Association of Educators in English Studies, Literacy, and Language Arts